P.Ink Day

Women Finding Beauty in Tragedy: p-ink.org

So, after talking to a tattoo artist, it seems that the design I wanted for nipple tattoos is a bit too intricate for the size I want. I’ve gone back to the drawing board and created something simpler. I haven’t had them done yet, because I haven’t had the money yet. However, a friend shared the above article with me today, and I’m intrigued enough to have emailed p-ink.org to see whether they might have any events happening close enough that I could get to one. In any case, it’s a very cool thing to do, and I wish them much success!

2 thoughts on “P.Ink Day

  1. Swoosieque says:

    WOW! I wish they’d do this out here. Of course, I don’t know what I’m thinking, my “boobs” still look like squares. But, I can dream! 😉

    This is exciting though, you are in the process of finalizing your tattoo design, even though you might be starting it all over because of its size. After it’s done, are you going to share the design here? Not your boobs, just the design. 😉

Leave a Reply

