Your Bra May Be Killing You?

Your Bra May Be Killing You?

I have plenty of reasons for wanting to boycott Komen, but this one is more scientific and less me not liking their way of doing business…

One thought on “Your Bra May Be Killing You?

  1. Swoosieque says:

    This is so interesting and to my non-medical mind, makes some sense, but, for me, I wasn’t a person to wear her bra after coming home from work and never scrunched up my boobs in overly-tight bras. Nevertheless, this needs to be studied more! Great stuff Deb!

Leave a Reply

